The Morrison Rotary Club held their annual meeting on June 28 at Happy Joes. The evening featured the transfer of the presidency from 2017 President Dave Abele to the 2018 President Dr. Brad Yacklich. Dr. Yacklich presented Dave with a past-president lapel pin and a plaque to recognize his successful reign as president last year.